Temple Jeremiah


Temple Jeremiah has dozens of ways to volunteer, and we are always looking for interested members to serve on committees and volunteer in other ways. For more information on how to get involved, contact one of our board members or staff members.

Board of Directors 2017-2018

President Barb Miller
Executive Vice President Scott Levin
Vice Presidents Gabrielle Feldman
Alene Frost
David Goroff
Gail Modro
Alisa Patterson
Treasurer Steve Kleiman
Controller Jeff Krupp
Recording Secretary Linda Stolberg
Legal Counsel Ed Shapiro
Brotherhood President Bruce Zimmerman
Women of Jeremiah Representative Babette Sanders
Immediate Past President Joel Africk
JeTY (Youth Group) President Anna Shabelman
Board of Directors Marc Bernstein
Arden Brenner
Caren Brown
Paul Chaiken
Judy Craven
Richard Geline
Avi Greenfield
Randi Gurian
Tami Hammersley
Gary Kash
Phil Krause
Scott Mendel
Jill Odzer
Michael Schack
Dan Schwartz
Doug Shabelman
Mark Sulkin




























We invite you to join a committee that sounds interesting to you. Click here for the full list of Temple Jeremiah Committees and contact information for Committee Chairs.

Other volunteer opportunities can be found at http://templejeremiah.org/get-involved/volunteer-opportunities/

Annual Report and Long Range Plan

The Annual Report is presented every year at Temple Jeremiah’s Annual Meeting and is available to the entire congregation. It summarizes the year’s events and includes reports from the various Boards and Committees as well as our Board President and Rabbi Paul Cohen. Our Long Range Plan was updated in 2012 and keeps us focused on our goals for the next few years.

Click on the links below to view and download past pdf copies of the Annual Report and the current Long Range Plan.

2016 Annual Report

2015 Annual Report

2014 Annual Report

2013 Annual Report

2012 Annual Report

2011 Annual Report

Long Range Plan (updated February 2012)

Comments are closed.